Staff

Lyle Irish, RCE
Chief Executive Officer / Executive Vice President

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 9
E-mail: lyle@kaarmls.com

James Holden
Education Coordinator & Professional Standards Assistant

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 2
E-mail: james@kaarmls.com

Steve Lawson
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 7
E-mail: steve@kaarmls.com
 

Caitland Orlicz
Commercial Services & Communications Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647
E-mail: caitland@kaarmls.com

Carleen Palmer
Education Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 6
E-mail: carleen@kaarmls.com

Donna Roach, RCE
MLS Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 5
E-mail: donna@kaarmls.com
 

Jennifer Roche, JD
Governmental Affairs Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 8
E-mail: jennifer@kaarmls.com
 

Teresa Tillery
Membership Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 4
E-mail: teresa@kaarmls.com

Rita Wilson
Member Services Representative

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 3
E-mail: rita@kaarmls.com