Leadership

2018 Officers and Board of Directors

Laura Slyman
President

Slyman Real Estate
(865) 862-6161
Laura@SlymanRealEstate.com

John Adams
President-Elect

Avison Young
(865) 450-8883
john.adams@avisonyoung.com

Jeff Grebe
Past President

Weichert REALTORS Advantage Plus
(865) 474-7100
Jeff@AdvantageTN.com

Jim Oakley
Treasurer

Keller Williams
(865) 966-5005
jimeoakley@gmail.com

Wendie Aurin
Director/Anderson Co. Chapter Chair

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 482-3232
wendieaurin@gmail.com

Justin Cazana
Commercial Chapter Chair

Avison Young
(865) 474-8774

Tina Collins-Hefner
Director

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
tina@lecontecompanies.com

Marian Epps
Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 368-6953
eppsrealtor@gmail.com
 

Shannon Foster-Boline
Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 588-3232
shannon@fostertheamericandream.com

 

Ryan Levenson
Director

Re/Max Preferrered Properties
(865) 694-8100
ryanlevenson@remax.net

Jan Maness
Director/Blount County Chapter Chair

Century 21 Real Estate Group
(865) 984-2121
jmaness21@gmail.com

Mike Pappas
Director

Coldwell Banker Wallace & Wallace, Realtors
(865) 693-1111
mpappas@cbww.com

Whitney Ray-Dawson
Director

Alliance Sotheby's International Realty
(865) 357-3232
whitneyraydawson@gmail.com

Melissa Stuart
Director

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
melissa@lecontecompanies.com

Major Ward
Director

Keller Williams West Knoxville
(865) 966-5005
major@majorward.com

Doyle Webb
Director

Southland Brokers
(865) 388-0166
doylewebb@hotmail.com

Patti Whalen
Director/Loudon County Chapter Chair

EXIT Key Realty
(865) 816-3094
whalen.patti@gmail.com

Nancy Zambell
Director/Cumberland County Chapter Chair

Exit Rocky Top Realty
(931) 787-1213
zambellnancy@gmail.com