Leadership

2017 Officers and Board of Directors

Jeff Grebe
President

Weichert REALTORS Advantage Plus
(865) 474-7100
Jeff@AdvantageTN.com

Laura Slyman
President-Elect

Slyman Real Estate
(865) 862-6161
Laura@SlymanRealEstate.com

Barry Hensley
Past President

Real Living, Southland
(865) 693-6961
barry@barryhensley.net

John Adams
Treasurer

Avison Young
(865) 450-8883
john.adams@avisonyoung.com

Wendie Aurin
Director/Anderson Co. Chapter Chair

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 482-3232
wendieaurin@gmail.com

Betsy Coleman
Director

Betsy Coleman Realty Co.
(865) 220-8881
betsycolemanrealty@gmail.com
 

Marian Epps
Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 368-6953
eppsrealtor@gmail.com
 

Shannon Foster-Boline
Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 588-3232
shannon@fostertheamericandream.com

 

Rich Levenson
Director

RE/MAX Preferred Properties
(865) 689-8100
richlevenson@gmail.com

 

Jan Maness
Director/Blount County Chapter Chair

Century 21 Real Estate Group
(865) 984-2121
jmaness21@gmail.com

Jim Oakley
Director

Crye-Leike Realtors South, Inc.
(865) 693-7341
jimeoakley@gmail.com

 

 

Mike Pappas
Director

Coldwell Banker Wallace & Wallace, Realtors
(865) 693-1111
mpappas@cbww.com

Melissa Stuart
Director

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
melissa@lecontecompanies.com

Major Ward
Director

Keller Williams West Knoxville
(865) 966-5005
major@majorward.com

Doyle Webb
Director

EXIT Glenn Jacobs Realty
(865) 388-0166
doylewebb@hotmail.com

Nancy Zambell
Director/Cumberland County Chapter Chair

Exit Rocky Top Realty
(931) 787-1213
zambellnancy@gmail.com